The RIGHT choice... your choice!
(800) 215-8404
Skip Navigation Links
Click Here to Verify Wire Instructions
Home
CPL Request
Regional Lending Center
Escrow VideosExpand Escrow Videos
Major Accounts - Commercial
Builder Services
Place OrderExpand Place Order
Buyer / Seller ResourcesExpand Buyer / Seller Resources
Información del Seguro de Título
Resources & LinksExpand Resources & Links
Title & Escrow Rates
Contact Us
Escrow Survey
CFPB Information & Resources
Blog

Log In

Email
Password

 

Questions?

Call Us: 206-393-9810
Text Us: 425-298-7575
Email Us: cs.wa@ticortitle.com
Recorder's Office Holiday Schedule

Skip Navigation Links
Buyer/Seller Resources
Locations
Order Title

2017 Pierce, King, and Snohomish County Recorders Office Closures and Important Refinance Dates

Escow Impound Calendar

This 12-month calendar incorporates federal holidays and the last day to sign refinances for each month.  To download, click here.

 

The King and Snohomish County Recorders offices are closed on the following days during 2017:

New Year's Day
Monsday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Presidents Day
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving
Thurs & Fri, November 23 - 24
Christmas
Monday, December 25 

 

2016 Pierce, King, Snohomish, and Spokane County Recorders Office Closures and Important Refinance Dates

Escow Impound Calendar

This 12-month calendar incorporates federal holidays and the last day to sign refinances for each month.  To download, click here.

 

The King, Pierce, Snohomish, and Spokane County Recorders' offices are closed on the following days during 2016:

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Presidents Day
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving
Thurs & Fri, November 24 - 25,
Christmas
Monday, December 26